Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Staff Training
Autumn 1st Half Term Wednesday 6th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term Holiday Saturday 21st October 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017
Autumn 2nd Half Term Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 22nd December 2017
Christmas Holidays Saturday 23rd December 2017 to Sunday 7th January 2018
Spring 1st Half Term Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Half Term Holiday Saturday 10th February 2018 to Sunday 18th February 2018
Spring 2nd Half Term Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March 2018 to Sunday 15th April 2018
Summer 1st Half Term Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term Holiday Saturday 26th May 2018 to Sunday 3rd June 2018
Summer 2nd Half Term Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
Friday 6th July 2018 – Staff Training
Summer Holiday Saturday 21st July 2018 to Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Staff Training
Autumn 1st Half Term Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Half Term Holiday Saturday 27th October 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018
Autumn 2nd Half Term Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holidays Saturday 22nd December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019
Monday 7th January 2019 – Staff Training
Spring 1st Half Term Tuesday 8th January 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Half Term Holiday Saturday 23rd February 2019 to Sunday 3rd March 2019
Spring 2nd Half Term Monday 4th March 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Holiday Saturday 13th April 2019 to Sunday 28th April 2019
Monday 29th April 2019 – Staff Training
Summer 1st Half Term Tuesday 30th April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Holiday Saturday 25th May 2019 to Sunday 2rd June 2019
Summer 2nd Half Term Monday 3th June 2019 to Monday 22nd July 2019
Summer Holiday Tuesday 23rd July 2019 to (Not yet known)

N.b 2018-19 Staff Training Days are subject to change.