Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Staff Training
Autumn 1st Half Term Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Half Term Holiday Saturday 27th October 2018 to Sunday 4th November 2018
Autumn 2nd Half Term Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 21st December 2018 – Staff Training
Christmas Holidays Saturday 22nd December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019
Spring 1st Half Term Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Half Term Holiday Saturday 23rd February 2019 to Sunday 3rd March 2019
Spring 2nd Half Term Monday 4th March 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019
Friday 29th March 2019 – Staff Training
Easter Holiday Saturday 13th April 2019 to Sunday 28th April 2019
Summer 1st Half Term Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Holiday Saturday 25th May 2019 to Sunday 2rd June 2019
Summer 2nd Half Term Monday 3th June 2019 to Monday 22nd July 2019
Summer Holiday Saturday 20th July 2019 to Monday 2nd September 2019

TERM DATES 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Staff Training
Autumn 1st Half Term Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Half Term Holiday Saturday 26th October 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019
Autumn 2nd Half Term Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holidays Saturday 21st December 2018 to Sunday 5th January 2019
Spring 1st Half Term Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Half Term Holiday Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Spring 2nd Half Term Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday Saturday 4th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020
Summer 1st Half Term Tuesday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Half Term Holiday Saturday 23ed May 2020 to Sunday 31st May June 2020
Summer 2nd Half Term Monday 1st June 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020
Summer Holiday Tuesday 20th July 2019 to (Date not yet set)

n.b 4 Staff training days are yet to be set during 2019-20 academic year.