Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

NameRoleEmail Address
Mr R WilliamsHeadteacherrjw@maltonschool.org
Mr M FenwickDeputy Headteachermxf@maltonschool.org
Mr J SteelAssistant Headjgs@maltonschool.org
Mrs H WilsonAssistant Headhrw@maltonschool.org
Mr J RowleyFacilities Managerjmr@maltonschool.org

Pastoral Team

NameRoleEmail Address
Ms L DavisonHead of KS3lcd@maltonschool.org
Mrs S BealAssistant Head of KS3sb@maltonschool.org
Mrs D JohnsonHead of KS4dmj@maltonschool.org
Miss J LoughranAssistant Head of KS3jal@maltonschool.org
Mr M DentHead of Guidancemnd@maltonschool.org
Mrs N CooperDirector of Sixth Formnjc@maltonschool.org
Mrs S HoldenAssistant Head of KS5sah@maltonschool.org
Mrs R PullingAssistant Head of KS5rxp@maltonschool.org
Mr M ElseHead of Inclusion – SENCOmne@maltonschool.org

Subject Leadership Team

NameRoleEmail Address
Ms P EldrettHead of Faculty – Science & Engineeringpme@maltonschool.org
Dr B RahnAssistant Head of Faculty – Science & Engineeringbrr@maltonschool.org
Mr J MuirHead of Faculty – Maths & Computingjam@maltonschool.org
Miss A HartleyAssistant Head of Faculty  – Maths & Computingamh@maltonschool.org
Mrs C WilcockHead of Faculty – English & MFLcjw@maltonschool.org
Mrs A CutlerAssistant Head of Faculty – English & MFLalc@maltonschool.org
Miss J HarmonHead of Faculty – Creative Faculty (Arts, Drama, DT, PE & FT)jxh@maltonschool.org
Mr T GreenAssistant Head of Faculty – Creative Faculty (Arts, Drama, DT, PE & FT)trg@maltonschool.org
Miss L CassedyAssistant Head of Faculty – Humanitiesljc@maltonschool.org
Mr P WilsonHead of Faculty  – Humanitiesprw@maltonschool.org

Subject Teachers

NameRoleEmail Address
Dr S BallantyneTeacher of Sciencesxb@maltonschool.org
Mrs A BrooksTeacher of Humanitiesajb@maltonschool.org
Miss N BurrowTeacher of Historynlb@maltonschool.org
Mr R CookTeacher of Humanitiesrjc@maltonschool.org
Mr S CraggsTeacher of Mathssgc@maltonschool.org
Miss M CrozierTeacher of MFLmac@maltonschool.org
Mr J DodsworthTeacher of DTjpd@maltonschool.org
Mrs K DukeTeacher of Mathsked@maltonschool.org
Mr G EdwardTeacher of Mathsgje@maltonschool.org
Mrs K GoultTeacher of MFLKMH@maltonschool.org
Mrs J HaighTeacher of PEjmh@maltonschool.org
Mr A HodgsonTeacher of PEagh@maltonschool.org
Mrs S HopkinTeacher of PEsmh@maltonschool.org
Mr P KellyTeacher of Computingpfk@maltonschool.org
Mr J LeeTeacher of Dramajxl@maltonschool.org
Mrs C McGrathTeacher of Englishcem@maltonschool.org
Mr R OakesTeacher of MFLrao@maltonschool.org
Mrs J OladjinsTeacher of Englishjlo@maltonschool.org
Mrs L RobertsTeacher of Englishlar@maltonschool.org
Mr E RouseTeacher of Humanitiesejr@maltonschool.org
Mr R RumneyTeacher of Sciencejkr@maltonschool.org
Mr G ScottTeacher of Computinggss@maltonschool.org
Mr T SimkinsTeacher of Sciencetxs@maltonschool.org
Mrs J StockdaleTeacher of Mathsjas@maltonschool.org
Mrs C TuneTeacher of Scienceclt@maltonschool.org
Mrs L VaseyTeacher of Englishejv@maltonschool.org
Mr A WallerTeacher of Humanitiesarw@maltonschool.org
Miss J WarnerTeacher of FTjgw@maltonschool.org
Mrs M WilliamsTeacher of Humanitiesmcw@maltonschool.org
Mr P WoodrowTeacher of Musicpjw@maltonschool.org
Mrs V WrayTeacher of Artvxw@maltonschool.org

Support Staff

NameRoleEmail Address
Ms A GoodyearIT Manageraxg@maltonschool.org
Miss E BattyTeaching Assistantelb@maltonschool.org
Miss C BealBehaviour Managerceb@maltonschool.org
Mrs T BeeverHR Officertab@maltonschool.org
Mrs J BurrowsKS5 Admin, Comms & Marketingjbb@maltonschool.org
Mrs D CableTeaching Assistantdxc@maltonschool.org
Mrs S CassTeaching Assistantsrc@maltonschool.org
Mrs L CookeReceptionist & Trip Administratorlc@maltonschool.org
Mrs T CoulbeckLearning Managertjc@maltonschool.org
Miss M CoyneLearning Managermlc@maltonschool.org
Dr J Fox-HawLearning Managerjfh@maltonschool.org
Mrs S FreeTeaching Assistantsjf@maltonschool.org
Mr D FerrariIT Techniciandxf@maltonschool.org
Mrs G HarrisonReceptionist & Events Coordinatorgmh@maltonschool.org
Mrs L HampshireBehaviour Managerlah@maltonschool.org
Mrs S KneeshawTeaching Assistantsjk@maltonschool.org
Mrs J LaneHealth, Safety & Transport Managerjml@maltonschool.org
Mrs L MillsData & Assessment Managerlxm@maltonschool.org
Mrs C MitchellScience Techniciancmm@maltonschool.org
Mr N OlsenLearning Managernxo@maltonschool.org
Mrs J RichardsonFinance Officerjer@maltonschool.org
Miss S RidleyScience Techniciansjr@maltonschool.org
Mrs S SwindellsHeadteacher’s PAsas@maltonschool.org
Mrs S GuestFinance Assistantsag@maltonschool.org
Miss Z SpinkLead Teaching Assistantzls@maltonschool.org
Miss B SutherlandBehaviour Managerbxs@maltonschool.org
VacancyKS3 & 4 Administration
Miss E TaylorExams Officerept@maltonschool.org
Mrs D ThackerySite Managerdxt@maltonschool.org
Mrs S ThompsonLearning Manager & Teacher of Computingset@maltonschool.org
Mrs K CurtoisReceptionistcjt@maltonschool.org
Mrs C WallArt Techniciankxc@maltonschool.org
Mrs H WittyLearning Managerhaw@maltonschool.org
Miss L WoollonsDT Technicianlaw@maltonschool.org