Contact

Staff Details

Welcome to the staff team at Malton School.  Below you will find details of all members of staff who work with us – from the Senior Leadership Team to teaching, support and pastoral staff.  If you would like to contact one of our staff members, please email them direct.

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

NameRoleEmail Address
Mr R WilliamsHeadteacherrjw@maltonschool.org
Mr M FenwickDeputy Headteachermxf@maltonschool.org
Mr J SteelAssistant Headjgs@maltonschool.org
Mrs H WilsonAssistant Headhrw@maltonschool.org
Starting Sept 2021HR ManagerTBC

 

PASTORAL TEAM

NameRoleEmail Address
Ms L DavisonDirector of Pastoral Care & Safeguardinglcd@maltonschool.org
Mrs D JohnsonStudent Progress Leaderdmj@maltonschool.org
Mrs N CooperDirector of Sixth Formnjc@maltonschool.org
Mr M ElseHead of Inclusion – SENCOmne@maltonschool.org
Mr M DentHead of Guidancemnd@maltonschool.org
Mrs S BealHead of Year 7 (Monday to Thursday)sb@maltonschool.org
Mrs D CableHead of Year 7 (Friday)dxc@maltonschool.org
Miss C BealHead of Year 8ceb@maltonschool.org
Mr S BullHead of Year 9sjb@maltonschool.org
Miss J LoughranHead of Year 10jal@maltonschool.org
Miss B SutherlandHead of Year 11bxs@maltonschool.org
Mrs R PullingHead of Year 12 (Monday to Wednesday)rxp@maltonschool.org
Miss P BuxtonHead of Year 12 (Thursday & Friday)pxb@maltonschool.org
Mrs S HoldenHead of Year 13sah@maltonschool.org

 

SUBJECT LEADERSHIP TEAM

NameRoleEmail Address
Ms P EldrettHead of Faculty – Science & Engineeringpme@maltonschool.org
Dr B RahnAssistant Head of Faculty – Science & Engineeringbrr@maltonschool.org
Mr J MuirHead of Faculty – Maths & Computingjam@maltonschool.org
Miss A HartleyAssistant Head of Faculty  – Maths & Computingamh@maltonschool.org
Mrs C WilcockHead of Faculty – English & MFLcjw@maltonschool.org
Mrs L VaseyAssistant Head of Faculty – English & MFLejv@maltonschool.org
Miss J HarmonHead of Faculty – Creative Faculty (Arts, Drama, DT, PE & FT)jxh@maltonschool.org
Mr T GreenAssistant Head of Faculty – Creative Faculty (Arts, Drama, DT, PE & FT)trg@maltonschool.org
Miss L CassedyAssistant Head of Faculty – Humanitiesljc@maltonschool.org
Mr P WilsonHead of Faculty  – Humanitiesprw@maltonschool.org

 

SUBJECT TEACHERS

NameRoleEmail Address
Dr S BallantyneTeacher of Sciencesxb@maltonschool.org
Mrs T BlackerTeacher of Englishvbl@maltonschool.org
Mrs N KervinTeacher of Historynlb@maltonschool.org
Mr R CookTeacher of Humanitiesrjc@maltonschool.org
Mr S CraggsTeacher of Mathssgc@maltonschool.org
Miss M CrozierTeacher of MFLmac@maltonschool.org
Mr J DodsworthTeacher of DTjpd@maltonschool.org
Mrs K DukeTeacher of Mathsked@maltonschool.org
Mr G EdwardsTeacher of Mathsgje@maltonschool.org
Mrs K GoultTeacher of MFLkmg@maltonschool.org
Mrs J HaighTeacher of PEjmh@maltonschool.org
Miss O HartleyTeacher of Englishogh@maltonschool.org
Mr A HodgsonTeacher of PEagh@maltonschool.org
Mrs S HopkinTeacher of PEsmh@maltonschool.org
Mr M HusbandTeacher of Sciencemah@maltonschool.org
Mr P KellyTeacher of Computingpfk@maltonschool.org
Mr J LeeTeacher of Dramajxl@maltonschool.org
Mr A MabbuttTeacher of Mathsabm@maltonschool.org
Mrs C McGrathTeacher of Englishcem@maltonschool.org
Mr R OakesTeacher of MFLrao@maltonschool.org
Mrs J OladjinsTeacher of Englishjlo@maltonschool.org
Mrs J ParkerTeacher of Physical Educationjsp@maltonschool.org
Mr B ParvinTeacher of Humanitiesblp@maltonschool.org
Mrs L RobertsTeacher of Englishlar@maltonschool.org
Mr J RumneyTeacher of Sciencejkr@maltonschool.org
Mr G ScottTeacher of Computinggss@maltonschool.org
Mr T SimkinsTeacher of Sciencetxs@maltonschool.org
Mrs J StockdaleTeacher of Mathsjas@maltonschool.org
Miss V TaberTeacher of Religious Educationvrt@maltonschool.org
Mrs C TuneTeacher of Scienceclt@maltonschool.org
Mr A WallerTeacher of Humanitiesarw@maltonschool.org
Miss J WarnerTeacher of FTjgw@maltonschool.org
Mrs M WilliamsTeacher of Humanitiesmcw@maltonschool.org
Mr P WoodrowTeacher of Musicpjw@maltonschool.org
Mrs V WrayTeacher of Artvxw@maltonschool.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

NameRoleEmail Address
Mr G BallTeaching Assistantgdb@maltonschool.org
Mrs N BrantTeaching Assistantnjb@maltonschool.org
Miss E BattyTeaching Assistantelb@maltonschool.org
Mrs J BurrowsKS5 Admin, Comms & Marketingjbb@maltonschool.org
Mrs D CableTeaching Assistantdxc@maltonschool.org
Mrs S CassTeaching Assistantsrc@maltonschool.org
Mrs L CookeReceptionist & Trip Administratorlc@maltonschool.org
Mrs T CoulbeckLearning Managertjc@maltonschool.org
Miss M CoyneLearning Managermlc@maltonschool.org
Mrs K CurtoisReceptionistkxc@maltonschool.org
Ms S Derby NeedTeaching AssistantSDN@maltonschool.org
Mrs S FreeTeaching Assistantsjf@maltonschool.org
Mr D FerrariIT Techniciandxf@maltonschool.org
Mr A GoodyearIT Manageraxg@maltonschool.org
Mrs G HarrisonReceptionist & Events Coordinatorgmh@maltonschool.org
Mrs S KneeshawTeaching Assistantsjk@maltonschool.org
Mrs J LaneHealth, Safety & Transport Managerjml@maltonschool.org
Mrs L MillsData & Assessment Managerlxm@maltonschool.org
Mr R ParkerSchool Administratorrjp@maltonschool.org
Mrs C MitchellScience Techniciancmm@maltonschool.org
Mrs J RichardsonFinance Officerjer@maltonschool.org
Miss S RidleyScience Techniciansjr@maltonschool.org
Mrs S SwindellsHeadteacher’s PAsas@maltonschool.org
Mrs S GuestFinance Assistantsag@maltonschool.org
Miss E TaylorExams Officerept@maltonschool.org
Mrs D ThackerySite Managerdxt@maltonschool.org
Mrs S ThompsonLearning Manager & Teacher of Computingset@maltonschool.org
Mrs C WallArt Techniciankxc@maltonschool.org
Mrs H WittyLearning Managerhaw@maltonschool.org
Miss L WoollonsDT Technicianlaw@maltonschool.org