Contact

Staff Details

Welcome to the staff team at Malton School.  Below you will find details of all members of staff who work with us – from the Senior Leadership Team to teaching, support and pastoral staff.  If you would like to contact one of our staff members, please email them direct.

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

NameRoleEmail Address
Mr R WilliamsHeadteacherrjw@maltonschool.org
Mr M FenwickDeputy Headteachermxf@maltonschool.org
Mr J SteelSenior Assistant Headteacherjgs@maltonschool.org
Mrs H WilsonAssistant Headteacherhrw@maltonschool.org
Mrs A OrleyHR and Admin Manageraxo@maltonschool.org

 

PASTORAL TEAM

NameRoleEmail Address
Mrs L WilliamsDirector of Pastoral Care & Safeguardinglcw@maltonschool.org
Mrs D JohnsonStudent Progress Leaderdmj@maltonschool.org
Mrs N CooperDirector of Sixth Formnjc@maltonschool.org
Mr M ElseHead of Inclusion – SENCOmne@maltonschool.org
Mr M DentHead of Guidance (Job Share)mnd@maltonschool.org
Dr A SimhaHead of Guidance (Job Share)aas@maltonschool.org
Mrs S BealHead of Year 7sb@maltonschool.org
Mrs D CableHead of Year 8dxc@maltonschool.org
Miss C BealHead of Year 9ceb@maltonschool.org
Ms B SutherlandHead of Year 10bxs@maltonschool.org
Miss J LoughranHead of Year 11jal@maltonschool.org
Mrs S HoldenHead of Year 12sah@maltonschool.org
Mrs R PullingHead of Year 13rxp@maltonschool.org

 

SUBJECT LEADERSHIP TEAM

NameRoleEmail Address
Mrs P EldrettHead of Faculty – Sciencepme@maltonschool.org
Dr B RahnAssistant Faculty Lead – Sciencebrr@maltonschool.org
Mr J MuirHead of Faculty – Maths & Computingjam@maltonschool.org
Miss A HartleyAssistant Faculty Lead – Maths & Computingamh@maltonschool.org
Mrs C WilcockHead of Faculty – English & MFLcjw@maltonschool.org
Mrs L VaseyAssistant Faculty Lead – English & MFLejv@maltonschool.org
Miss J HarmonHead of Faculty – Performance & Creativejxh@maltonschool.org
Mr T GreenAssistant Faculty Lead – Performance & Creativetrg@maltonschool.org
Mr P WilsonHead of Faculty  – Humanitiesprw@maltonschool.org
Miss L CassedyAssistant Faculty Lead – Humanitiesljc@maltonschool.org

 

SUBJECT TEACHERS

NameRoleEmail Address
Dr S BallantyneTeacher of Sciencesxb@maltonschool.org
Mrs T BlackerTeacher of Englishvbl@maltonschool.org
Mr R CookTeacher of Humanitiesrjc@maltonschool.org
Mr S CraggsTeacher of Mathssgc@maltonschool.org
Miss M CrozierTeacher of Modern Foreign Languagesmac@maltonschool.org
Mr J DodsworthTeacher of Technologyjpd@maltonschool.org
Mrs K DukeTeacher of Mathsked@maltonschool.org
Mr G EdwardsTeacher of Mathsgje@maltonschool.org
Mrs S FreeTeacher of Science & Teaching Assistantsjf@maltonschool.org
Mr J GibbonTeacher of Historyjag@maltonschool.org
Mrs K GoultTeacher of Modern Foreign Languageskmg@maltonschool.org
Mrs J HaighTeacher of PEjmh@maltonschool.org
Miss O HartleyTeacher of Englishogh@maltonschool.org
Mr A HodgsonTeacher of PEagh@maltonschool.org
Mrs S HopkinTeacher of PEsmh@maltonschool.org
Mr M HusbandTeacher of Sciencemah@maltonschool.org
Mr P KellyTeacher of Computingpfk@maltonschool.org
Mrs N KervinTeacher of Historynlk@maltonschool.org
Mr J LeeTeacher of Dramajxl@maltonschool.org
Mr A MabbuttTeacher of Mathsabm@maltonschool.org
Mrs C McGrathTeacher of Englishcem@maltonschool.org
Mr R OakesTeacher of Modern Foreign Languagesrao@maltonschool.org
Ms J OladjinsTeacher of Englishjlo@maltonschool.org
Mrs J ParkerTeacher of PE & Learning Managerjsp@maltonschool.org
Mrs L RobertsTeacher of Englishlar@maltonschool.org
Mr J RumneyTeacher of Sciencejkr@maltonschool.org
Mr G ScottTeacher of Computinggss@maltonschool.org
Mr T SimkinsTeacher of Sciencetxs@maltonschool.org
Mrs J StockdaleTeacher of Mathsjas@maltonschool.org
Mr T StockillTeacher of Maths & Economicstjs@maltonschool.org
Miss V TaberTeacher of Religious Educationvrt@maltonschool.org
Mrs C TuneTeacher of Scienceclt@maltonschool.org
Miss K UttleyTeacher of Geographykxu@maltonschool.org
Miss J WarnerTeacher of Technologyjgw@maltonschool.org
Mrs M WilliamsTeacher of Humanitiesmcw@maltonschool.org
Mrs H WittyTeacher of Sciencehaw@maltonschool.org
Mr P WoodrowTeacher of Musicpjw@maltonschool.org
Miss L WoollonsTeacher of Technology & Technicianlaw@maltonschool.org
Mrs V WrayTeacher of Artvxw@maltonschool.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

NameRoleEmail Address
Mrs S AbbeyReceptionist (Monday & Friday)sja@maltonschool.org
Mr G BallLearning Managergdb@maltonschool.org
Miss A BradshawAssistant SENCoaxb@maltonschool.org
Mrs E BreaksTeaching Assistantelb@maltonschool.org
Miss H Brice-NicolsonLearning Managerhbn@maltonschool.org
Miss G BurrReceptionist & Attendance Administratorglb@maltonschool.org
Mrs J BurrowsMarketing & Communications Officerjbb@maltonschool.org
Miss E CharltonTeaching Assistant & Teacher of Englishemc@maltonschool.org
Mrs L CookeReceptionist & Attendance Officerlc@maltonschool.org
Miss S CosgroveLearning Managerslc@maltonschool.org
Mrs T CoulbeckLearning Manager & Teacher of Art & Technologytjc@maltonschool.org
Miss M CoyneLearning Manager & Teacher of Dramamlc@maltonschool.org
Mrs K CurtoisReceptionistkxc@maltonschool.org
Mrs L DavisonLead Teaching Assistantlsd@maltonschool.org
Miss M DouthwaiteLearning Manager & Teacher of Dramamdo@maltonschool.org
Mr D FerrariIT Techniciandxf@maltonschool.org
Mr A GoodyearIT Manageraxg@maltonschool.org
Mrs A GordonCatering Managerkitchen@maltonschool.org
Mrs S GuestFinance Assistantsag@maltonschool.org
Mrs G HarrisonLead Receptionist & Events Coordinator (Tue-Thurs)gmh@maltonschool.org
Mrs S HodsmanPastoral Administrator Sixth Formsch@maltonschool.org
Mr C HookerTechnology Technician & Minibus Drivercjh@maltonschool.org
Miss B KerriganLearning Manager & Teacher of PEbak@maltonschool.org
Mrs S KneeshawTeaching Assistantsjk@maltonschool.org
Mrs J LaneHealth, Safety & Transport Managerjml@maltonschool.org
Mrs A MarshallAdvanced Teaching Assistant – SEMHalm@maltonschool.org
Mr A MasseyManager Malton Community Sports Centreandy.massey@maltonsport.org
Mrs L MillsData & Assessment Managerlxm@maltonschool.org
Mr R ParkerSchool Administrator Academic Focusrjp@maltonschool.org
Mrs J RichardsonFinance Managerjer@maltonschool.org
Mrs H RobsonLead Science Technicianhjr@maltonschool.org
Miss A RowePastoral Administratoraxr@maltonschool.org
Mr J RowleyFacilities Managerjmr@maltonschool.org
Mrs T SmurthwaiteAdvanced Teaching Assistant – Numeracytas@maltonschool.org
Miss E TaylorExams Officerept@maltonschool.org
Mrs D ThackerySite Managerdxt@maltonschool.org
Mrs S ThompsonLead Learning Manager & Teacher of ITset@maltonschool.org
Mrs H TildesleyTeaching Assistanthrt@maltonschool.org
Mrs C WallArt Techniciankxc@maltonschool.org
Mrs V WilcoxSchool Administrator – SENDvfw@maltonschool.org