Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September 2019
– Staff Training
Autumn 1st Half Term Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Half Term Holiday Saturday 26th October 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019
Autumn 2nd Half Term Monday 4th November 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas Holidays Friday 20th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020
Spring 1st Half Term Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Half Term Holiday Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Spring 2nd Half Term Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday Saturday 4th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020
Summer 1st Half Term Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Half Term Holiday Saturday 23rd May 2020 to Sunday 31st May June 2020
Summer 2nd Half Term Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
Summer Holiday Saturday 18th July 2020 to (Date not yet set)

NB: 4 Staff training days are yet to be set during 2019-20 academic year.