Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/2021

Staff Training

Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 19th March 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring 1st Half Term Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
Spring Half Term Holiday Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Spring 2nd Half Term Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday Saturday 4th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020
Summer 1st Half Term Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Summer Half Term Holiday Saturday 23rd May 2020 to Sunday 31st May 2020
Summer 2nd Half Term Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
Summer Holiday Saturday 18th July 2020 to Tuesday 8th September 2020
Autumn 1st Half Term Wednesday 9th September 2020 to Friday 25th October 2020
Autumn Holiday Saturday 24th October 2020 to Sunday 1st November 
Autumn 2nd Half Term Monday 2nd November to 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday Saturday 19th December to Monday 4th January 2021
Spring 1st Half Term Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Holidays Saturday 13th February 2021 to Sunday 21st February 2021
Spring 2nd Half Term Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021
Easter Holidays Saturday 27th March to Monday 12th April
Summer 1st Half Term 13th April to Friday 28th May 2021
May Holidays Saturday 29th May to Sunday 6th June
Summer 2nd Half Term Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July 2021
Summer Holidays Saturday 24th July 2021 to (To be confirmed)